IMPORTANT! will be closing its doors on December 16th, 2019 as we look towards creating a new and improved tool for collectors to utilize. We want to make sure everyone has a chance to download their data & collections by clicking on this link after logging in. Thank you to everyone who has taken the time to contribute to the site and we look forward to seeing you again soon. If you have any questions, click here.

Comic Book DB - The Comic Book Database

Add New Content  |  Top Issues  |  Register  |  Marketplace  |  Forums  |  Request a Feature  |  Help  |  Mobile  |  Home


Register for free
Social Media: Facebook Twitter Tumblr

  Search by Cover Date

  Story Arcs
  Public Collections
  Public User Lists

Last 10 titles added:
  1. The Crow: Hark the Heral...
  2. Moomin: The Deluxe Lars ...
  3. Witchfinder Omnibus (201...
  4. The Complete Gail Simone...
  5. Reuse@ (2019)
  6. Rocket Kelly (1944)
  7. Witchfinder: The Reign o...
  8. Westie's Holiday Adventu...
  9. Superman Double Double C...
  10. New Year's Evil (2019)
   View All

Last 10 creators added:
  1. Reuse@
  2. Ed Hipkiss
  3. Winston Chan
  4. Fei Chen
  5. Paolo Di Lorenzi
  6. Reuse@
  7. Karl Mostert
  8. Jim Krieg
  9. Chandler Ford
  10. Scott Lincoln
   View All

Last 10 characters added:
  1. Chancer, Julius
  2. Crow, Evelyn
  3. The Crow (Brandi)
  4. Ghost (Marvel)(02 - Zelc...
  5. Maelstrom, Forever
  6. Brother Jacob
  7. Brother Philip (Firefly)
  8. Benitez, Chang
  9. Crash Ryan
  10. Grud, J. Hoover
   View All

Army of One
Search for 'Army of One' on Amazon

Issues (5):
Ms. Marvel (2016) TPB vol. 05
Ms. Marvel (2016) Oversized HC vol. 03
Ms. Marvel (2016) #4
Ms. Marvel (2016) #5
Ms. Marvel (2016) #6

Characters appearing in this story arc ():
Nakia 'Kiki' Bahadir
Captain America (Marvel)(07 - Sam Wilson)
Captain Marvel (Marvel)(08 - Carol Danvers)
Bruno Carrelli
Tyesha Hillman-Khan
Gabriel 'Gabe' Hillman
Mr. Hillman
Mrs. Hillman
Iron Man (Marvel)(01 - Tony Stark)
Aamir Khan
Muneeba 'Disha' Khan
Yusuf Khan
Loki (Marvel)
Michaela 'Mike' Miller
Ms. Marvel (Marvel)(05 - Kamala Khan)
Ms. Norris
Thor (Marvel)(04 - Jane Foster)
Zoe Zimmer
View the contribution history for this story arc

© 2005-2019 - Terms and Conditions - Privacy Policy - DMCA Special thanks to Brian Wood for the logo design