Add New Content  |  Top Issues  |  Register  |  Marketplace  |  Forums  |  Request a Feature  |  Help  |  Mobile  |  Home


Register for free
Social Media: Facebook Twitter Tumblr

  Search by Cover Date

  Story Arcs
  Public Collections
  Public User Lists

Last 10 titles added:
  1. Amy's Diary (2019)
  2. Belzebubs (2019)
  3. Marvel's Spider-Man: Cit...
  4. Jesusfreak (2019)
  5. Heroes for Hire by Abnet...
  6. Dark Red (2019)
  7. Lazarus: Risen (2019)
  8. Invisible Kingdom (2019)
  9. Essef (1977)
  10. Firefly: Bad Company (20...
   View All

Last 10 creators added:
  1. Tiffany Turill
  2. Laëtitia Aynié
  3. India Desjardins
  4. Puck van Beekum
  5. Willem Hagg
  6. H. Piko
  7. Peter Coene
  8. E. C. Bertin
  9. Lonati
  10. B. Stoessel
   View All

Last 10 characters added:
  1. Paparazzi (DC) (Post Fla...
  2. Misha (DC) (Post Flashpo...
  3. Handyman (DC) (Post Flas...
  4. Cataract (DC) (Post Flas...
  5. Creel, Edmond
  6. Creel, Raina
  7. Boss Moon
  8. Lauren (Valiant)
  9. Element Dog
  10. Warren (Marvel)(Life Sto...
   View All

Baltimore Comic Con Yearbook (2012) - #7
"Strangers in Paradise"
Maerkle Press

Change this cover
or add a variant
Neal Adams
Zeea Adams
Scott Ethan Ambruson
Franco Aureliani - 'Franco'
Marty Baumann
Carolyn Belefski
Ryan Gary Browne - 'Ryan G. Browne '
Stephen Burks
Jim Calafiore
Chris Campana
Christa Cassano
Steve Conley
Celia Connaire
Katie Cook
Luke Daab
J. Robert Deans
Emily Drouin
Chris Flick
Sean M Forney
John Gallagher
Shannon Gallant - 'S.L. Gallant / Shannon Londin-Gallant'
José Luis García-López
Dawn Griffin
Pug Grumble
Bob Hall
Dean Haspiel - 'Dino'
David Hindelang
Clinton Hobart
Ken Hunt - 'dvntgrafx'
Jamal Yaseem Igle
Kata Kane
Chris Kemple
Karl Kesel
Barry Kitson
Nate Lovett
Mike Manley
Mark Mariano
Carla Speed McNeil
Monte M. Moore
Terry Moore
Tony Moy - 'Dreamflux'
Jamar Nicholas
Dan Nokes
Jim O'Riley
Rachel Ordway
Thomas 'Tom' Palmer Sr.
Dan Parent
Jeff Parker
David E. Petersen
Mark Poulton
Dave Proch
Tom Raney
Frank Reynoso
Craig Rousseau
Stuart Sayger
Brian K Shearer
Mimi Simon
Matt Slay
Andy Smith
John K. Snyder III
Joe Staton
Sean Tiffany
Timothy Webster 'Tim' Truman
David Trustman
William Elliott "Billy" Tucci
Ted Joe Tucker Jr. - 'T2'
Emilio Velez Jr.
Adam Wallenta
D. Michael Watkins
Larry Watts - 'lew'
Mark Obie Wheatley
Matt Wieringo
Javier Cruz Winnik
Rich Woodall
Thomas F. Zahler - 'Thom Zahler'
Liang Zhao

Tony Aviña
Jason Keith - 'Bam Bam'
Dexter Weeks

Rating (out of 10):

You must be logged in to vote!

Other members' collections
  This issue is in 0 collections.

Edit this Issue
Clone this Issue
View this issue's contribution history
Clone the creators of this issue
Clone the characters of this issue
Suggest a podcast for this issue


Search for 'Baltimore Comic Con Yearbook' on Amazon

Cover Date: September 2018
Cover Price: US $ 29.99

Issue Tagline: None.

Format: Color; Hardcover; 92 pages

There are other versions of this issue in the database:
Baltimore Comic Con Yearbook (2012) #7 Variant

Story Arc(s):    Add/remove story arcs to this issue

None entered.

Characters:    Add/remove characters to this issue
An image for Katchoo exists Katchoo
  An image for Francine Helena Peters-Silver exists Francine Helena Peters-Silver

Groups:    Add/remove groups to this issue

Reviews: There are no reviews for this issue. - Add your review

Multiple Stories in this Issue

Add a story to this issue

Multiple stories do not exist for this issue.


© 2005-2019 - Terms and Conditions - Privacy Policy - DMCA Special thanks to Brian Wood for the logo design