Add New Content  |  Top Issues  |  Register  |  Marketplace  |  Forums  |  Request a Feature  |  Help  |  Mobile  |  Home


Register for free
Social Media: Facebook Twitter Tumblr

  Search by Cover Date

  Story Arcs
  Public Collections
  Public User Lists

Last 10 titles added:
  1. Fairy Tail Zero (2016)
  2. Stacia Stories (1995)
  3. Boston Metaphysical Soci...
  4. Зат...
  5. Garfield: Unreality TV (...
  6. The Invention of E.J. Wh...
  7. Generations (2017)
  8. DC Super Hero Girls: Dat...
  9. B.C. (1968)
  10. Awaken Skies Vol. 1 (201...
   View All

Last 10 creators added:
  1. Leah Hirsch
  2. Dan Gregory
  3. Axel Bordelon
  4. Gwynn Tavares
  5. Vitaly Mukhametzyanov - 'Виталий Мухаметзянов'
  6. Ruslan Suleymanov - 'Руслан Сулейманов'
  7. Oleg Khalimov - 'Олег Халимов'
  8. Emily Rosen - 'Emi Roze'
  9. Shanna Lim
  10. Hasani C. McIntosh
   View All

Last 10 characters added:
  1. Zairne, Ron "Covers"
  2. Keeblers, Morrie "Fuzzy"
  3. Crespi, Dan "Hairy"
  4. Morelli, John "Squid"
  5. Shade (Marvel)(01 - Muta...
  6. Jordan, Eric
  7. Gomez (The Lost World)
  8. Zambo
  9. McArdle
  10. Hungerton, Gladys
   View All

Baltimore Comic Con Yearbook (2012) - #4
"Mouse Guard"
Maerkle Press

Change this cover
or add a variant
Amy Chu
Vito Delsante
Ron Marz
Marc Nathan

Scott Ethan Ambruson
Sean Anderson
Jeremy A. Bastian
Marty Baumann
Gregory Benton
Ryan Browne
Chris Campana
Richard Case - '(Modern Age artist)'
Christa Cassano
Frank Cho
Richard P. Clark
Steve Conley
Katie Cook
Todd Dezago
Joe Eisma
John Gallagher
José Luis García-López
Daniel Govar
Laura Guzzo
Dean Haspiel - 'Dino'
Eric Henson
Ken Hunt - 'dvntgrafx'
Jamal Yaseem Igle
Sean Izaakse
Chris Kemple
Daniel William Leister
Mike P. Lilly
Nate Lovett
Mark Mariano
Brent Peeples
David E. Petersen
Brandon Peterson - 'Brando'
Ron Randall
Tom Raney
Budd Root
Craig Rousseau
Andy Runton
Jeff Shultz
Matt Slay
Andy Smith
Matthew Dow Smith - 'Matt Smith, Matthew Smith'
Nicky Soh
Eric Talbot
Jeremy Treece - 'Crisishour'
William Elliott "Billy" Tucci
Kirby Veitch
Rick Veitch
Mark Obie Wheatley
Matt Wieringo
Javier Cruz Winnik
Rich Woodall
Brian Woodward
Kelly Yates
Thomas F. Zahler - 'Thom Zahler'

Nicky Soh

Nicky Soh

Marc Nathan
Thomas F. Zahler - 'Thom Zahler'

Cover Artist(s):
David E. Petersen

Rating (out of 10):
from 1 vote

You must be logged in to vote!

Other members' collections
  This issue is in 1 collection.

Edit this Issue
Clone this Issue
View this issue's contribution history
Clone the creators of this issue
Clone the characters of this issue
Suggest a podcast for this issue

Search for 'Baltimore Comic Con Yearbook' on Amazon

Cover Date: September 2015
Cover Price: US $ 10.00

Issue Tagline: None.

Format: Color; Hardcover

Story Arc(s):    Add/remove story arcs to this issue

None entered.

Characters:    Add/remove characters to this issue

Groups:    Add/remove groups to this issue

Reviews: There are no reviews for this issue. - Add your review

Multiple Stories in this Issue

Add a story to this issue

Multiple stories do not exist for this issue.

© 2005-2018 - Terms and Conditions - Privacy Policy - DMCA Special thanks to Brian Wood for the logo design