Add New Content  |  Top Issues  |  Register  |  Marketplace  |  Forums  |  Request a Feature  |  Help  |  Mobile  |  Home


Register for free
Social Media: Facebook Twitter Tumblr

  Search by Cover Date

  Story Arcs
  Public Collections
  Public User Lists

Last 10 titles added:
  1. Visitor: How and Why He ...
  2. Highlander: The American...
  3. True Believers: Wolverin...
  4. The Power of the Dark Cr...
  5. Spider-Gwen (2017)
  6. Don't Come In Here (2016...
  7. Tetris: The Games People...
  8. Das Kristallschwert (199...
  9. Das Kristallschwert (200...
  10. Jacky Walker (1996)
   View All

Last 10 creators added:
  1. Renan Shody
  2. Yunfan Zhou
  3. Matt Owens
  4. Xenia Pamfil
  5. Sajal Sahay
  6. Balbinder Singh
  7. Giorgia Esposito
  8. Daniela Di Matteo
  9. Pierre-Yves Madeline
  10. Aaron Lambert
   View All

Last 10 characters added:
  1. Brosh, Allie
  2. October, Victoria
  3. Ersatz Ed
  4. The Trumpeter
  5. Little Miss Muffet
  6. Xalzana
  7. Johnny Homicide
  8. The Convincer
  9. Astro-Naut
  10. Harrington, Ben
   View All

Superior World Record Special (2011) - #1
Millarworld (Marvel)

Change this cover
or add a variant
Paul Cornell
Al Ewing
Simon Furman
Kieron Gillen
David Hine
Mark Millar

JAKe [I]
Filipe Andrade
David Baillie
Andy Baker
Dean Beattie
Daniel Bell - 'Dan Bell'
Ashley Boddy
Doug Braithwaite - 'Dougie'
Adrian Brown
Jimmy Broxton
Jim Campbell
Ian Churchill
Olivier Coipel
Michael Coulthard - 'Shaky Kane'
Jenny Cragg
Paul Davidson
Jon Davis-Hunt
Al Davison
Duncan Fegredo
Lorenzo Fiorini
Dan Fish
Dan Francis
Paul Fryer
Lee Garbett
Dave Gibbons
Adi Granov
Wayne Hughes - 'carrot graphix'
Owen Hurrell
Jenika Ioffreda
Andy Janes
Philip Johnson
Ed Kitchen
David Lafuente
Jack Lawrence - 'Jackademus'
Mike Lee-Graham
Katherine Lynn
Kieran Madden
Colin Mayhew
Brendan McCarthy
John McCrea
John Mosby
Steve Penfold
Sean Phillips
Will Pickering
Frank Quitely - 'Vincent Deighan'
Michael Rea
Andrew Richmond
John Romita Jr.
Liam Roger Sharp
Mark Simpson - 'Jock'
Des Taylor
Jack Tempest
Claude Trollope-Curson
Huy Truong
Chris Weston
Steve Yeowell
Leinil Francis Yu

(Story is monochromatic)

Jim Campbell

Cover Artist(s):
Leinil Francis Yu

Rating (out of 10):
from 7 votes

You must be logged in to vote!

Other members' collections
  This issue is in 44 collections.

  This issue is available for sale/trade

Edit this Issue
Clone this Issue
View this issue's contribution history
Clone the creators of this issue
Clone the characters of this issue
Suggest a podcast for this issue

Search for 'Superior World Record Special' on Amazon

Cover Date: December 2011
Cover Price: US $ 2.99

Issue Tagline: None.

Format: Black & White; Standard Comic Issue; 24 pages

Story Arc(s):    Add/remove story arcs to this issue

None entered.

Print run limited to 10,000 copies.

Characters:    Add/remove characters to this issue

Groups:    Add/remove groups to this issue

Reviews: There are no reviews for this issue. - Add your review

Multiple Stories in this Issue

Add a story to this issue

Multiple stories do not exist for this issue.

© 2005-2017 - Terms and Conditions - Privacy Policy Special thanks to Brian Wood for the logo design