Add New Content  |  Top Issues  |  Register  |  Marketplace  |  Forums  |  Request a Feature  |  Help  |  Mobile  |  Home


Register for free
Social Media: Facebook Twitter Tumblr

  Search by Cover Date

  Story Arcs
  Public Collections
  Public User Lists

Last 10 titles added:
  1. MegaGhost (2018)
  2. AMNESIA: The Lost Films ...
  3. McCay (1999)
  4. Yoshitaka Amano: The Ill...
  5. Fantastic Worlds: The Ar...
  6. McCay (2018)
  7. Thimble Theatre & the Pr...
  8. das unabwendbare altern ...
  9. New Talent Showcase 2018...
  10. Black Hammer: Cthu-Louis...
   View All

Last 10 creators added:
  1. Michael Robinson
  2. Florent Gorges
  3. Rachel Anderson
  4. Lauren LePera
  5. Ed Leimbacher
  6. Jean-Philippe Bramanti
  7. Vicar
  8. Michael Delle-Femine
  9. Arlene Newman
  10. Victor Adame Minguez
   View All

Last 10 characters added:
  1. Reva (Marvel)
  2. Halas
  3. Tibalt (Magic: The Gathe...
  4. Ajani (Magic: The Gather...
  5. McCay, Winsor
  6. Karnik, Nalini
  7. Welch, Wesley
  8. Chandra (Magic: The Gath...
  9. reuse
  10. Jones, Anna Mary
   View All

Malibu Signature Series (1993) - #1
Malibu Comics (Malibu)

Change this cover
or add a variant
Mike Baron
Mike W. Barr
Steve Englehart
Mark Evanier
Stephen Ross "Steve" Gerber
Robert W. Gibson
James D. Hudnall - 'Hud'
Gerard Jones
Walter Marvin Koenig
Charles Marshall
Tom Mason
Larry Niven
Paul O'Connor
Martin Powell
James Dale Robinson
Jim Sherman
Bill Spangler
Jim P. Starlin - 'Sam Jiltirn, Ms. Natjiril, J.L. Minirats'
Len Strazewski

David Ammerman
Sergio Aragonés
Jim Balent
Scott Benefiel
Jerry Bingham
Ken H. Branch
Norm Keith Breyfogle
Roy Burdine
Tim Burgard
Jim Callahan
James 'Jim' Chadwick
Kiki Chansamone
Howard V. Chaykin
Mike Christian
Keith Conroy
Rob Miles Davis - 'robmdavis'
Dan Day
David Day
Thomas Derenick
Terry Dodson
Dave Dorman
Ben Dunn - 'Magma'
Thomas Florimonte - 'Tommy'
Harrison Fong
Gene Ha
Lurene Haines
Cully Hamner
Ben Herrera
Rick Hoberg
Adam Hughes
Jeff Johnson - 'Angel Warrior'
Dave Kendall
Leonard Kirk
David 'Dave' Lanphear - 'Comicraft/DL & Artmonkeys Studios'
Bruce Lewis
Aaron Lopresti
John Lowe
Kevin Maguire
Gary Martin
Val Mayerik
Bruce McCorkindale
Mike S. Miller
Jerome K. Moore
Paul Mounts
Art Nichols
Terry Pallot
James Dean Pascoe - 'Jim Pascoe'
Paul Pelletier
Andrew J. Pepoy
George Pérez
Robb Phipps
Gordon Purcell
Bobby Rae
Rodney Ramos
Darick Robertson
Roger Robinson
Patrick Rolo
Walter Simonson
Joel Thomas
Gloria Vasquez
Al Vey
Jason Waltrip
John Waltrip
Larry Welch
Jeff Whiting
Barry Windsor-Smith - 'Barry Smith'
Dean Zachary

Diane Botta
Michael Brown
Robert V. Conte - 'Robert V. Sofia'
Dan Danko
Tim Eldred
Hank Kanalz
Kara Lamb
Roland Mann
Dave Olbrich
Mark Paniccia
Alan Jay Payne
John Riley
Scott Mitchell Rosenberg
Chris Ulm

Rating (out of 10):

You must be logged in to vote!

Other members' collections
  This issue is in 13 collections.

Edit this Issue
Clone this Issue
View this issue's contribution history
Clone the creators of this issue
Clone the characters of this issue
Suggest a podcast for this issue

Search for 'Malibu Signature Series' on Amazon

Cover Date: 1993
Cover Price: Free

Issue Tagline: None.

Format: Color; Standard Comic Issue; 40 pages

Story Arc(s):    Add/remove story arcs to this issue

None entered.

Characters:    Add/remove characters to this issue

Groups:    Add/remove groups to this issue

Reviews: There are no reviews for this issue. - Add your review

Multiple Stories in this Issue

Add a story to this issue

Multiple stories do not exist for this issue.

© 2005-2018 - Terms and Conditions - Privacy Policy - DMCA Special thanks to Brian Wood for the logo design