Contest!  |  Add New Content  |  Top Issues  |  Register  |  Marketplace  |  Forums  |  Request a Feature  |  Help  |  Mobile  |  Home
 

Login
Username:  
Password:  
   

Register for free
Social Media: Facebook Twitter Tumblr
Search:
   
   
   

  Search by Cover Date

Browse:
  Titles
  Creators
  Characters
  Groups
  Story Arcs
  Publishers
  Imprints
  TPBs/HCs
  Podcasts
  Awards
  Members
  Contributors
  Public Collections
  Public User Lists

Last 10 titles added:
  1. Meteor Prince (2015)
  2. Hawkeye: Avenging Archer...
  3. Deadman Wonderland (2014...
  4. Demon from Afar (2014)
  5. Angela 1 (1994)
  6. Bouncer: Black Hearts (2...
  7. Bloodletting (1995)
  8. Archie's Pal Jughead Arc...
  9. Kuifje (1946)
  10. Accel World (2014)
   View All

Last 10 creators added:
  1. Ware James
  2. Martine Vienne
  3. Michèl Gauther
  4. Sophie Dumond
  5. Nico Guardia
  6. Koba Graffiti
  7. George Bletsis
  8. Matt Brooks
  9. Julien Telo
  10. Jean-Luc Cano
   View All

Last 10 characters added:
  1. Power (Marvel)(Age of Ap...
  2. Power (Marvel)(Age of Ap...
  3. Power (Marvel)(Age of Ap...
  4. Power (Marvel)(Age of Ap...
  5. Queen Aelsa
  6. Joe (DC)
  7. Sally (TMNT)
  8. Spider-Bytez
  9. Mendor
  10. Biondi, George
   View All


   
Demonslayer: Vengeance (2001) - #1
"Best Served Cold" (Park)
Avatar Press


Change this cover
or add a variant
  Writer(s):
Marat Mychaels
Bobby Nash

Penciller(s):
Cory Hamscher
Marat Mychaels

Inker(s):
Cory Hamscher

Colorist(s):
Mark Nicholas

Editor(s):
William A. Christensen

Cover Artist(s):
Andy Park
 

Rating (out of 10):
Unrated

You must be logged in to vote!



Other members' collections
  This issue is in 2 collections.

Toolbox
Edit this Issue
Clone this Issue
View this issue's contribution history
Clone the creators of this issue
Clone the characters of this issue
Suggest a podcast for this issue

 eBay Marketplace Logo
Searching: Demonslayer: Vengeance 1
Avatar Demonslayer Vengeance comics # 1 wraparound cover NMAvatar Demonslayer Vengeance comics # 1 wraparound cover NM$1.80
Demonslayer  Vengeance   #1  Park Variant  Avatar Comics  HOT!   FNDemonslayer Vengeance #1 Park Variant Avatar Comics HOT! FN$0.99
DEMONSLAYER: VENGEANCE (2001 Series) #1 PARK Fine Comics BookDEMONSLAYER: VENGEANCE (2001 Series) #1 PARK Fine Comics Book$4.14
DEMONSLAYER: VENGEANCE (2001 Series) #1 PARK Very Fine Comics BookDEMONSLAYER: VENGEANCE (2001 Series) #1 PARK Very Fine Comics Book$6.62
Demonslayer Vengeance #1 Avatar Press Comic Book Great ConditionDemonslayer Vengeance #1 Avatar Press Comic Book Great Condition$5.99



   

Search for 'Demonslayer: Vengeance' on Amazon

Cover Date: May 2001
Cover Price: US $ 3.95

Issue Tagline: None.

Format: Color; Standard Comic Issue; 32 pages

This is a version of the following issue:
Demonslayer: Vengeance (2001) #1 - Best Served Cold

Story Arc(s):    Add/remove story arcs to this issue

Synopsis:
Demonslayer burned up the charts while it was at Image and now it has found the home it always deserved here at Avatar! This first mini-series unleashes the sexiest artwork from Marat Mychaels yet and a sultry new costume! Jaclyn faces a world of trouble as Asmodeous and his demon army have set out to destroy her once-and-for-all armed with a two powerful new allies. Can her skills as the Demonslayer help her against Xan, who was once slated to be a Demonslayer himself? This issue features a recap of previous issues as well so it serves as the perfect jumping on point for new readers. For fans of Exposure, Avengelyne, and Witchblade, this is a book you will love!


Characters:    Add/remove characters to this issue

Groups:    Add/remove groups to this issue

Reviews: There are no reviews for this issue. - Add your review



Multiple Stories in this Issue

Add a story to this issue



Multiple stories do not exist for this issue.



   




© 2005-2015 ComicBookDB.com - Terms and Conditions - Privacy Policy Special thanks to Brian Wood for the ComicBookDB.com logo design