Contest!  |  Add New Content  |  Top Issues  |  Register  |  Marketplace  |  Forums  |  Request a Feature  |  Help  |  Mobile  |  Home
 

Login
Username:  
Password:  
   

Register for free
Social Media: Facebook Twitter Tumblr
Search:
   
   
   

  Search by Cover Date

Browse:
  Titles
  Creators
  Characters
  Groups
  Story Arcs
  Publishers
  Imprints
  TPBs/HCs
  Podcasts
  Awards
  Members
  Contributors
  Public Collections
  Public User Lists

Last 10 titles added:
  1. CLASH: Fight the Power (...
  2. Anthem: The Graphic Nove...
  3. Harbinger: Faith (2014)
  4. Helsing: Legacy Born (20...
  5. Judge Dredd: The Cursed ...
  6. Marvel Now - Uncanny Ave...
  7. The Worlds of H.P. Lovec...
  8. Worlds of H.P. Lovecraft...
  9. The New Justice Machine:...
  10. The Assemblers (2009)
   View All

Last 10 creators added:
  1. Greg Karras
  2. Ayn Rand
  3. James Squires
  4. G. Cameron Fuller
  5. Frank Larnerd
  6. Katarina Dedicova
  7. Bill Richardson
  8. Edi Guedes
  9. Betsey Raye Allen
  10. William Bitner
   View All

Last 10 characters added:
  1. Hulk (Marvel)(03 - clone...
  2. Michaels (DC)(Arrow), Ly...
  3. Bronze Tiger (DC)(Arrow)
  4. Rochev (DC)(Arrow), Isab...
  5. Brother Blood (DC)(Arrow...
  6. Waller (DC)(Arrow), Aman...
  7. Lodai (DC)(Arrow)
  8. Brother Blood (DC)(Arrow...
  9. Green (DC)(Arrow), Caleb
  10. Abel (DC)(Arrow)
   View All


   
Demonslayer: Vengeance (2001) - #1
"Best Served Cold" (Park)
Avatar Press


Change this cover
or add a variant
  Writer(s):
Marat Mychaels
Bobby Nash

Penciller(s):
Cory Hamscher
Marat Mychaels

Inker(s):
Cory Hamscher

Colorist(s):
Mark Nicholas

Editor(s):
William A. Christensen

Cover Artist(s):
Andy Park
 

Rating (out of 10):
Unrated

You must be logged in to vote!



Other members' collections
  This issue is in 2 collections.

Toolbox
Edit this Issue
Clone this Issue
View this issue's contribution history
Clone the creators of this issue
Clone the characters of this issue
Suggest a podcast for this issue




   

Search for 'Demonslayer: Vengeance' on Amazon

Cover Date: May 2001
Cover Price: US $ 3.95

Issue Tagline: None.

Format: Color; Standard Comic Issue; 32 pages

This is a version of the following issue:
Demonslayer: Vengeance (2001) #1 - Best Served Cold

Story Arc(s):    Add/remove story arcs to this issue

Synopsis:
Demonslayer burned up the charts while it was at Image and now it has found the home it always deserved here at Avatar! This first mini-series unleashes the sexiest artwork from Marat Mychaels yet and a sultry new costume! Jaclyn faces a world of trouble as Asmodeous and his demon army have set out to destroy her once-and-for-all armed with a two powerful new allies. Can her skills as the Demonslayer help her against Xan, who was once slated to be a Demonslayer himself? This issue features a recap of previous issues as well so it serves as the perfect jumping on point for new readers. For fans of Exposure, Avengelyne, and Witchblade, this is a book you will love!


Characters:    Add/remove characters to this issue

Groups:    Add/remove groups to this issue

Reviews: There are no reviews for this issue. - Add your review



Multiple Stories in this Issue

Add a story to this issue



Multiple stories do not exist for this issue.



   




© 2005-2014 ComicBookDB.com - Terms and Conditions - Privacy Policy Special thanks to Brian Wood for the ComicBookDB.com logo design